Pulse Dance Works LogoPulse Dance Works Banner

ADDRESS

158 Anderson Avenue, Unit 6
Markham, Ontario
L6E 1A9
Canada Canadian Flag
(LOCATION: East side of Markham Rd., between 16th Ave. & Major Mackenzie Dr.
*Cross Roads to Anderson Ave: Markham Rd. & Castlemore)


TELEPHONE

(416) 899-9916

Pulse Dance Works Collage

REGISTRATION

Registration

SUMMER CAMP (for ages 6-12 years):
Dance, Drama, Arts & More Mon-Fri 9:30am-3:30pm. REGISTER for July 17-21, 2017

FALL CLASSES START:
Monday September 11, 2017 - Saturday June 2, 2018

"EARLY BIRD"
REGISTRATION OPEN HOUSE 6pm-8pm
*Monday June 5, 2017

SAVE $$$

*Tuesday June 6, 2017
*Thursday June 8, 2017
For Registration by appointment in May OR July, please call us at 416-899-9916.
REGISTRATION OPEN HOUSE 6pm-8pm
Wednesday August 23, 2017
Tuesday August 29, 2017
Wednesday August 30, 2017
Wednesday September 6, 2017
Thursday September 7, 2017

PDW 2017 Promo

Jazz, Tap or Acro + Ballet =
1 FREE Stretch Class (Strength & Flexibility)
(Class style subject to change)

(When you register for Sept '17 - June '18 Classes)

Right-click the links below
and choose "Save As" to download our

Registration Form and Dance Attire

DANCE SCHEDULE

Due to the "security & protection" of the children and members of Pulse Dance Works Inc., we do not post our dance schedule on line.

Kindly contact us in person, by phone or by our web form to find out more information on class scheduling.

We thank you for your understanding.

??? Did you know that Pulse Dance Works™…???